

FY23 BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Executive Committee

Jennifer Blois Vitelkites, Ernst & Young LLP (President)
Jennifer McCahill, GRF CPAs & Advisors (Treasurer)
Taylor Stewart, Leadership for Educational Equity (Secretary)
Pierce Flanigan, P. Flanigan and Sons (Board Development Chair)
Stephen Ruckman, Johns Hopkins University (Past President)
Ashiah Parker, No Boundaries Coalition (Member-At-Large)
Rhonda Pringle, Baltimore Business Journal (Member-At-Large)
Justin A. Williams, Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP (Member-At-Large)

Members

Rick Abell, U of Digital Kirsten Brinlee, Baltimore Collegetown Network Kristerfer Burnett, Baltimore City Council, District 8 Barry Cronin, PNC Bank Poetri Deal, Pepco Holdings Alyssa Domzal, Ballard Spahr LLP Liam Davis, Baltimore City Department of Transportation Ned Filipovitz, Transamerica Aaron Fishbein, Transamerica Jerome Gray, Jerome C. Gray Architect LLC Elizabeth Hafey, Johns Hopkins University Roger Hartley, Ph.D., University of Baltimore Ben Hyman, Enterprise Community Partners Brooke Kaine, Kaine Investments Laurie Latuda Kinkel, Baltimore Community Foundation Jon Kucskar, University of Maryland, Baltimore Douglas B. McCoach, Thornhill Design Studio Thomas K. Prevas, Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP Susan Schipper, Venable LLP Eric Stephenson, Southway Builders, Inc. Maggie Villegas, Baltimore Creatives Acceleration Network Kate Williams, Wilmington Trust