

FY25 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee

Kate Williams, M&T Bank | Wilmington Trust (President) Jennifer McCahill, GRF CPAs & Advisors (Vice President) Barry Cronin, PNC Bank (Treasurer) Taylor Stewart, Leadership for Educational Equity (Secretary) Jon Kucskar, Uplift Alliance (Board Development Chair) Alyssa Domzal, Ballard Spahr LLP (Member-At-Large) Jerome Gray, Jerome C. Gray Architect LLC (Member-At-Large) Ashiah Parker, No Boundaries Coalition (Member-At-Large)

Members

Rick Abell, Ad Ambience Kristerfer Burnett, Baltimore City Council, District 8 Aaron Fishbein, Transamerica Pierce Flanigan, P. Flanigan and Sons Darius Graham, The Greater Washington Community Foundation Elizabeth Hafey, Axiom Roger Hartley, Ph.D., University of Baltimore Ben Hyman, Enterprise Community Partners Anthony Jones, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield Brooke Kaine, Kaine Investments Elizabeth Koontz, City of Baltimore Jonathan Maakestad, CohnReznick LLP Douglas B. McCoach, Thornhill Design Studio Jennifer Mielke, Johns Hopkins University Karl Popp, Ernst & Young LLP Susan Schipper, Venable LLP Eric Stephenson, Southway Builders, Inc. Toni St. John, Baltimore Collegetown Network Maggie Villegas, Conjure the Future Anthony Watters, More Watter co. Calvin Young, Green Street Impact Partners